Loading...

What's On → Music

Music Classes: Drums

24 Jan 2019 → 20 Jun 2019
Thursday Evenings
5+ yrs
£65 / £50 (Local links/ concessions) Local Links

Fancy learning to play the drums?

Whether you are starting from scratch or polishing your skills, we have well respected musicians on hand to help you in a relaxed and fun environment.

The classes run in 10 week blocks.

Block 1: 24 Jan – 28 Mar 2019

Block 2: 18 Apr – 20 June 2019

For more information or to book any of our classes call Box Office on 0141 276 9696 (opt 1) or email info@platform-online.co.uk

Affordable payment plans are available, talk to the team at Platform to find out more and to arrange a free taster session.

Dates and times
Thu 24 Jan
12:01am—11:59pm
Thu 31 Jan
All day
Thu 7 Feb
All day
Thu 14 Feb
All day
Thu 21 Feb
All day
Thu 28 Feb
All day
Thu 7 Mar
All day
Thu 14 Mar
All day
Thu 21 Mar
All day
Thu 28 Mar
All day
Thu 18 Apr
All day
Thu 25 Apr
All day
Thu 2 May
All day
Thu 9 May
All day
Thu 16 May
All day
Thu 23 May
All day
Thu 30 May
All day
Thu 6 Jun
All day
Thu 13 Jun
All day
Thu 20 Jun
All day

Related content

Back to What's on