Loading...

What's On → Music

Music Classes: Fiddle

22 Jan 2018 → 29 Mar 2018
Tuesday Evenings
5+ yrs
£65 / £50 (Local links/ concessions) Local Links

Whether you are starting from scratch or polishing your skills, we have well respected musicians on hand to help you in a relaxed and fun environment.

Classes take place in 10 week blocks. Times are as follows:

Every Tuesday

6pm Junior Beginners

6.40pm Junior Improvers

7.20pm Adult Beginners

8.00pm Adult Improvers

We also offer lessons in Keyboard, Drums and Guitar.

The new block of classes starts on Aug 28 – Dec 14 2017 (off October school week) with prices at £97.50/£75 (Local Links) per block.

Payment plans available - please contact Platform for more details – info@platform-online.co.uk or call 0141 276 9696 (opt 1)

Dates and times
Mon 22 Jan
6:00pm—6:00pm
Wed 24 Jan
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Tue 30 Jan
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Wed 31 Jan
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Tue 6 Feb
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Wed 7 Feb
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Tue 13 Feb
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Wed 14 Feb
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Tue 20 Feb
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Wed 21 Feb
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Tue 27 Feb
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Wed 28 Feb
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Tue 6 Mar
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Wed 7 Mar
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Tue 13 Mar
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Wed 14 Mar
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Tue 20 Mar
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Wed 21 Mar
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Tue 27 Mar
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Wed 28 Mar
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Music

Related content

Back to What's on