Loading...

What's On → Visual Art

Nu Gen

22 Jan 2019 → 18 Jun 2019
Tuesdays, 5pm- 7pm
11+ yrs
Free

Our weekly arts group challenges teenagers to make artwork that represents their interests, exploring identity and what it’s like to be a teenager in 2019.

If you like drawing, painting or sculpture, are studying art at school or fancy trying something new- then Nu Gen is for you.

Sessions are led by our current associate artists who get people trying out new and experimental ways of creating art work.

Nu Gen will run in two 10 week blocks.

Block One : 22 Jan – 26 Mar 2019

Block Two : 16 Apr – 18 Jun 2019

Dates and times
Tue 22 Jan
5:00pm—7:00pm
Tue 29 Jan
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Tue 5 Feb
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Tue 12 Feb
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Tue 19 Feb
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Tue 26 Feb
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Tue 5 Mar
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Tue 12 Mar
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Tue 19 Mar
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Tue 26 Mar
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Tue 16 Apr
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Tue 23 Apr
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Tue 30 Apr
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Tue 7 May
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Tue 14 May
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Tue 21 May
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Tue 28 May
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Tue 4 Jun
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Tue 11 Jun
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Tue 18 Jun
5:00pm — 7:00pm
Additional info

For more information contact:

info@platform-online.co.uk or call 01412769696 (opt1)

Visual Arts

Related content

Back to What's on