Loading...

Our Team

The names and contact details of the Platform team are all listed below. Some work full time, some part time and, as we are an arts organisation, many work outwith regular hours so please bear with us if there is a slight delay in getting back to you

Matt Addicott

Artistic Director

matt@platform-online.co.uk

 

Margaret McCormick

Arts & Communities Lead

margaret@platform-online.co.uk

 

Anna Hodgart

Performance & Music Programmer

performance@platform-online.co.uk

 

Zara Yasin

Front of House Manager

zara@platform-online.co.uk

 

Khalid Lamki

Front of House

khalid@platform-online.co.uk

 

David Bratchpiece

Assistant Front of House Manager

david@platform-online.co.uk
 
Mary Higgins

Cafe Bar Manager

cafebar@platform-online.co.uk
 

Robbie Fraser

Technical Manager

robbie@platform-online.co.uk

 

Shaun Cassidy

Technician

shaun@platform-online.co.uk
 

Sharon Taylor

Finance & Business Manager

finance@platform-online.co.uk‚Äč
 

Laura Brandie

Marketing & Communications Manager

laura@platform-online.co.uk