Loading...

Our Team

The names and contact details of the Platform team are all listed below. Some work full time, some part time and, as we are an arts organisation, many work unsociable hours so please bear with us if there is a slight delay in getting back to you


Matt Addicott

Community Engagement Programme Lead - Performance

matt@platform-online.co.uk


Alun Woodward

Community Engagement Programme - Music

alun@platform-online.co.uk


Jenny Crowe

Arts Manager

jenny@platform-online.co.uk



Margaret McCormick

Community Engagement Programme - Visual Art

margaret@platform-online.co.uk


Anna Lomas

Programme Coordinator

anna@platform-online.co.uk


Sharon Taylor

Finance Officer
sharon@platform-online.co.uk


Paul Marsden

Community Engagement Officer - Visual Arts

paul@platform-online.co.uk


Laura McIlquham

Press and Marketing Officer

laura@platform-online.co.uk


Niamh Tumilty

Front of House Manager

niamh@platform-online.co.uk



Matthew Nevans

Technical Production Lead

matthew@platform-online.co.uk


Kenny Parker

Café Bar Manager

kenny@platform-online.co.uk