Loading...

Our Team

The names and contact details of the Platform team are all listed below. Some work full time, some part time and, as we are an arts organisation, many work unsociable hours so please bear with us if there is a slight delay in getting back to you


Sharon Taylor

Finance Officer
sharon@platform-online.co.uk

Matt Addicott

Programme Lead - Performance

matt@platform-online.co.uk


Jenny Crowe

Arts Manager

jenny@platform-online.co.uk



Margaret McCormick

Community Engagement Programme - Visual Art

margaret@platform-online.co.uk

Anna Lomas

Programme Coordinator

anna@platform-online.co.uk

Zara Yasin

Front of House

zara@platform-online.co.uk

Chris Blair

Technical Production Lead

chris@platform-online.co.uk



​Paul Marsden

Community Engagement

paul@platform-online.co.uk

Laura McIlquham

Press and Marketing Officer

laura@platform-online.co.uk