Loading...

What's On → Wellbeing

Play Café

2 Aug 2017 → 14 Dec 2017
Weds 10:30-12:30am
0 → 4 yrs
Free Local Links

Bring your wee ones along and enjoy some fun theatre, dance, music and arts activities. Once you have finished your fun make your way to our café for some lunch to enjoy as you wind down from your creative fun!

It doesn’t matter if you are a parent, grandparent, carer, auntie or uncle - just come along with you’re wee pal and sample the different creative activities offered each week, led by Platform’s associate artists.

It’s open to everyone in our Local Links postcode areas. Numbers are limited and reach capacity most weeks so please make sure that you book in advance either in person or call 0141 276 9696.

For more information contact info@platform-online.co.uk or call 0141 276 9696.

Dates and times
Wed 2 Aug
10:30am—11:30am
Wed 9 Aug
10:30am — 11:30am
Wed 16 Aug
10:30am — 11:30am
Wed 23 Aug
10:30am — 11:30am
Wed 30 Aug
10:30am — 11:30am
Wed 6 Sep
10:30am — 11:30am
Wed 13 Sep
10:30am — 11:30am
Wed 20 Sep
10:30am — 11:30am
Wed 27 Sep
10:30am — 11:30am
Wed 4 Oct
10:30am — 11:30am
Wed 11 Oct
10:30am — 11:30am
Wed 18 Oct
10:30am — 11:30am
Wed 25 Oct
10:30am — 11:30am
Wed 1 Nov
10:30am — 11:30am
Wed 8 Nov
10:30am — 11:30am
Wed 15 Nov
10:30am — 11:30am
Wed 22 Nov
10:30am — 11:30am
Wed 29 Nov
10:30am — 11:30am
Wed 6 Dec
10:30am — 11:30am
Wed 13 Dec
10:30am — 11:30am
Additional info

​For 0 - 4 years

Lunch provided

Performance
Music
Visual Arts
Wellbeing

Related content

Back to What's on