Loading...

What's On → Visual Art

Saturday Art Club

26 Jan 2019 → 22 Jun 2019
Weekly
4 - 11yrs
Free Local Links

A fun Saturday club for kids who are at Primary School.

Our artists host a playful, creative session to keep children of all ages engaged and entertained.

Saturday Art Club will run two 9 week blocks.

Block One : 26 Jan – 23 Mar 2019

Block Two : 27 Apr – 22 Jun 2019

Dates and times
Sat 26 Jan
11:00am—11:00am
Sat 2 Feb
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 9 Feb
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 16 Feb
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 23 Feb
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 2 Mar
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 9 Mar
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 16 Mar
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 23 Mar
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 27 Apr
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 4 May
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 11 May
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 18 May
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 25 May
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 1 Jun
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 8 Jun
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 15 Jun
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 22 Jun
11:00am — 11:00am
Additional info

Saturday Art Club is free to attend and all materials are provided.

Spaces are limited so please arrive early to avoid disappointment!

For more information contact:
info@platform-online.co.uk or call 01412769696 (opt1)

Visual Arts

Related content

Back to What's on