Loading...

What's On → Music

Music Classes: Keyboard

16 Apr 2018 → 18 Jun 2018
Monday Evenings
5+ yrs
£65 / £50 (Local links/ concessions) Local Links

Whether you are starting from scratch or polishing your skills, we have well respected musicians on hand to help you in a relaxed and fun environment.

Classes take place in 10 week blocks.

Times are as follows:

Every Monday

6pm Junior Beginners

6.40pm Junior Improvers

7.20pmJunior Improvers

8.00pm Teens and Adult Improvers

The new block of classes starts on Aug 28 – Dec 14 2017 (off October school week) with prices at £97.50/£75 (Local Links) per block. Payment plans available - please contact Platform for more details – info@platform-online.co.uk or call 0141 276 9696 (opt 1)

We also offer lessons in Guitar, Drums and Fiddle.

Dates and times
Mon 16 Apr
6:00pm—6:00pm
Mon 23 Apr
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Mon 30 Apr
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Mon 7 May
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Mon 14 May
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Mon 21 May
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Mon 28 May
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Mon 4 Jun
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Mon 11 Jun
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Mon 18 Jun
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Music

Related content

Back to What's on