Loading...

What's On → Performance

Lab Station

21 Jan 2019 → 24 Jun 2019
Mon 6pm - 7:30pm
12 - 16 years
£50 (Full Price) per 10 week block Local Links

Lab Station workshops are designed to develop skills and confidence through regular performance opportunities and run for 10 weeks. Lab Station members have recently performed at the National Festival of Youth Theatre, on the island of Mull and at a festival in Pisa, Italy. Each term presents the group with a new exciting challenge and professional artists are employed to work with the group to make new and original productions of real quality.

Places currently available please contact Matt Addicott: matt@platform-online.co.uk for more information or to arrange a free taster session

No experience necessary and payment plans available.

Block 1: 21 Jan – 30 Mar 2019

Block 2: 15 Apr – 24 Jun 2019 (excluding Mon 22 Apr)

£50 (Full Price) per 10 week block

Dates and times
Mon 21 Jan
6:00pm—7:30pm
Mon 28 Jan
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 4 Feb
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 11 Feb
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 18 Feb
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 25 Feb
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 4 Mar
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 11 Mar
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 18 Mar
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 25 Mar
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 15 Apr
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 29 Apr
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 6 May
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 13 May
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 20 May
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 27 May
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 3 Jun
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 10 Jun
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 17 Jun
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 24 Jun
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Performance

Related content

Back to What's on