Loading...

What's On → Music

Music Classes: Drums

22 Jan 2018 → 29 Mar 2018
Thursday Evenings
5+ yrs
£65 / £50 (Local links/ concessions) Local Links

Whether you are starting from scratch or polishing your skills, we have well respected musicians on hand to help you in a relaxed and fun environment.

Lessons Thursday evenings, times are as follows:

  • 4.00pm
  • 4.40pm
  • 5.20pm
  • 6.00pm
  • 6.40pm
  • 7.20pm (adults)
  • 8.00pm (adults)

We also offer lessons in Keyboard, Fiddle and Guitar.

The new block of classes starts on Aug 28 – Dec 14 2017 (off October school week) with prices at £97.50/£75 (Local Links) per block.

Payment plans available - please contact Platform for more details – info@platform-online.co.uk or call 0141 276 9696 (opt 1).

Dates and times
Mon 22 Jan
4:00pm—4:00pm
Thu 1 Feb
4:00pm — 4:00pm
Thu 8 Feb
4:00pm — 4:00pm
Thu 15 Feb
4:00pm — 4:00pm
Thu 22 Feb
4:00pm — 4:00pm
Thu 1 Mar
4:00pm — 4:00pm
Thu 8 Mar
4:00pm — 4:00pm
Thu 15 Mar
4:00pm — 4:00pm
Thu 22 Mar
4:00pm — 4:00pm
Thu 29 Mar
4:00pm — 4:00pm

Related content

Back to What's on