Loading...

What's On → Visual Art

The Art Factory

18 Jul 2017 → 12 Dec 2017
Tues 1-4pm
18 + yrs
Free, drop in

Visual arts and crafts drop in studio for adults who’ve always wished they’d learn to draw, paint or make things. With no experience required, an artist is on hand to offer advice and guide you all the way.


Materials are supplied free of charge but bring along your own if you’d prefer.

Dates and times
Tue 18 Jul
1:00pm—4:00pm
Tue 25 Jul
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 1 Aug
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 8 Aug
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 15 Aug
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 22 Aug
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 29 Aug
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 5 Sep
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 12 Sep
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 19 Sep
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 26 Sep
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 3 Oct
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 10 Oct
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 17 Oct
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 24 Oct
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 31 Oct
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 7 Nov
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 14 Nov
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 21 Nov
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 28 Nov
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 5 Dec
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Tue 12 Dec
1:00pm — 4:00pm
Additional info

No experience required.

Visual Arts

Related content

Back to What's on