Loading...

What's On → Performance

Lab Station

3 Sep 2018 → 17 Dec 2018
Mon 6pm- 7:30pm
12 - 16 years
£75 (Full Price) Local Links

Lab Station workshops are designed to develop skills and confidence through regular performance opportunities and run for 15 weeks. Lab Station members have recently performed at the National Festival of Youth Theatre, on the island of Mull and at a festival in Pisa, Italy. Each term presents the group with a new exciting challenge and professional artists are employed to work with the group to make new and original productions of real quality.

Places currently available please contact Matt Addicott: matt@platform-online.co.uk for more information or to arrange a free taster session

No experience necessary and payment plans available.

Dates and times
Mon 3 Sep
6:00pm—7:30pm
Mon 10 Sep
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 17 Sep
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 24 Sep
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 1 Oct
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 8 Oct
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 22 Oct
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 29 Oct
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 5 Nov
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 12 Nov
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 19 Nov
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 26 Nov
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 3 Dec
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 10 Dec
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 17 Dec
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Performance

Related content

Back to What's on