Loading...

What's On → Performance

Lab Station

16 Apr 2018 → 25 Jun 2018
Mon 6pm- 7:30pm
12 - 16 years
£50 (Local Links/ concessions) Local Links

Lab Station workshops are designed to develop skills and confidence through regular performance opportunities. Lab Station members have recently performed at the National Festival of Youth Theatre, on the island of Mull and at a festival in Pisa, Italy. Each term presents the group with a new exciting challenge and professional artists are employed to work with the group to make new and original productions of real quality.

Places currently available please contact Matt Addicott: matt@platform-online.co.uk for more information or to arrange a free taster session

No experience necessary and payment plans available.

Dates and times
Mon 16 Apr
6:00pm—6:00pm
Mon 23 Apr
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Mon 30 Apr
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Mon 7 May
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Mon 14 May
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Mon 21 May
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Mon 28 May
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Mon 4 Jun
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Mon 11 Jun
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Mon 18 Jun
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Mon 25 Jun
6:00pm — 6:00pm
Performance

Related content

Back to What's on