Loading...

What's On → Performance

Creation Station

3 Sep 2018 → 17 Dec 2018
Mon 6pm- 7.30pm
8 → 11 yrs
£75 (Full Price) Local Links

Weekly drama workshop, running for 15 weeks, for anyone interested in performance, fun and creativity!

Creation Station workshops are designed to develop skills and confidence.

Contact matt@platform-online.co.uk for more information or to arrange a free taster session.

You can join at any point in the block and payment plans are available.

No experience necessary.

Dates and times
Mon 3 Sep
6:00pm—7:30pm
Mon 10 Sep
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 17 Sep
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 24 Sep
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 1 Oct
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 8 Oct
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 22 Oct
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 29 Oct
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 5 Nov
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 12 Nov
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 19 Nov
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 26 Nov
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 3 Dec
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 10 Dec
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Mon 17 Dec
6:00pm — 7:30pm
Performance

Related content

Back to What's on