KOR! Records and Platform

Band Together

19 Jan 2018 → 23 Mar 2018
Fri 6pm- 8pm
14-18 years

Band Together is a music project for young people with additional support needs. We’ll jam together, write songs, explore a range of instruments, different styles of music, collaborate with other musicians to create our own stuff – which might be an EP or single, a music video or a live performance.

There is a chill out space for parents & carers available too.

For more information or to book a place, send an email to: contact@kor-records.co.uk or call Platform on 0141 276 9672

Supported by Platform and funded by the Scottish Government’s Youth Music Initiative through Creative Scotland.

Dates and times
Fri 19 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
6:00pm — 8:00pm
Fri 2 Feb
6:00pm — 8:00pm
Fri 9 Feb
6:00pm — 8:00pm
Fri 16 Feb
6:00pm — 8:00pm
Fri 23 Feb
6:00pm — 8:00pm
Fri 2 Mar
6:00pm — 8:00pm
Fri 9 Mar
6:00pm — 8:00pm
Fri 16 Mar
6:00pm — 8:00pm
Fri 23 Mar
6:00pm — 8:00pm

Related content

Back to What's on