Loading...

What's On → Wellbeing

Culture Cafe

7 Jan 2018 → 1 Jul 2018
Sun 12pm- 2pm
All ages
Free, drop in

Culture Café is our new way to spend a relaxing Sunday afternoon!

Come along to meet new friends and enjoy cultural activities and performances in an informal setting.

Complementary refreshments.

Dates and times
Sun 7 Jan
12:00pm—12:00pm
Sun 14 Jan
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 4 Feb
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 11 Feb
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 18 Feb
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 25 Feb
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 4 Mar
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 11 Mar
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 18 Mar
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 25 Mar
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 1 Apr
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 8 Apr
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 15 Apr
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 22 Apr
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 29 Apr
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 6 May
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 13 May
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 20 May
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 27 May
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 3 Jun
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 10 Jun
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 17 Jun
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 24 Jun
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Sun 1 Jul
12:00pm — 12:00pm
Wellbeing

Related content

Back to What's on