Loading...

What's On → Wellbeing

Culture Cafe

16 Jul 2017 → 10 Dec 2017
Sun 12-2pm
All ages
Free, drop in

Culture Café is our new way to spend a relaxing Sunday afternoon!

Come along to meet new friends and enjoy cultural activities and performances in an informal setting.

Complementary refreshments.

Dates and times
Sun 16 Jul
12:00pm—2:00pm
Sun 23 Jul
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 30 Jul
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 6 Aug
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 13 Aug
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 20 Aug
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 27 Aug
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 3 Sep
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 10 Sep
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 17 Sep
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 24 Sep
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 1 Oct
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 8 Oct
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 15 Oct
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 22 Oct
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 29 Oct
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 5 Nov
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 12 Nov
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 19 Nov
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 26 Nov
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 3 Dec
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Sun 10 Dec
12:00pm — 2:00pm
Wellbeing

Related content

Back to What's on