Loading...

What's On → Visual Art

Saturday Art Club

8 Sep 2018 → 15 Dec 2018
Sat 11am- 12.30pm
4 - 11yrs
Free Local Links

A playful and creative art session that gives young artists the chance to draw, paint, make and get creative with new friends.
Please wear old clothes, it can get messy!

Come and work with some incredible artists based in Glasgow and let’s play!


Dates and times
Sat 8 Sep
11:00am—11:00am
Sat 15 Sep
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 22 Sep
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 29 Sep
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 6 Oct
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 13 Oct
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 27 Oct
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 3 Nov
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 10 Nov
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 17 Nov
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 24 Nov
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 1 Dec
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 8 Dec
11:00am — 11:00am
Sat 15 Dec
11:00am — 11:00am
Additional info

For more information contact:

info@platform-online.co.uk or call 01412769696 (opt1)

Visual Arts

Related content

Back to What's on