Loading...

Our Team

The team at Platform are all listed below. Some work full time, some part time and, as we are an arts organisation, many work unsocialble hours so please bear with us if there is a delay in getting back to you

James Dean

Events & Communities Lead
james@platform-online.co.uk

Matt Addicott

Community Engagement
Programme Lead - Performance
matt@platform-online.co.uk

Jenny Crowe
Arts Manager
jenny@platform-online.co.uk

Margaret McCormick

Community Engagement Programme - Visual Art
margaret@platform-online.co.u

Sharon Taylor

Finance Officer
sharon@platform-online.co.uk

Laura Mcllquham

Press and Marketing Officer
Laura@platform-online.co.uk

Alun Woodward

Community Engagement Programme - Music
alun@platform-online.co.uk

Paul Marsden

Community Engagement Officer - Visual Arts
paul@platform-online.co.uk

Matthew Nevans

Technicial Production Lead
matthew@platform-online.co.uk

Davie Green
Technician
davie@platform-online.co.uk

Kenny Parker

Events & Café Bar Manager
kenny@platform-online.co.uk

Shelby Hay

Operations Coordinator
shelby@platform-online.co.uk

Anna Lomas

Programme Coordinator
anna@platform-online.co.uk

Conner Milliken

Social Media and Marketing Support Coordinator
conner@platform-online.co.uk