In this section you can browse all the events coming to Platform during this next season. Click on the categories on the right hand side to narrow your search.

Coming next to Platform:

THE PLAY CAFETHE PLAY CAFE

Fri 20th Jun 14 - Wed 20th Aug 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 23rd Jul 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 30th Jul 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 6th Aug 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 13th Aug 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 27th Aug 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

FREE

PROJECT Y 2014Project Y 2014

Thu 31st Jul 14 at 7.30pm

£6.50 / £5.50

A RIVER OF STORIESA RIVER OF STORIES

Thu 28th Aug 14 at 7.30pm

Fri 29th Aug 14 at 7.30pm

£5

STATUS NO WITH T-REX TRIBUTE BAND HOT LOVEStatus No with T-Rex Tribute band Hot Love

Sat 13th Sep 14 at doors 7pm

£8

RULES OF THE DANCEFLOORRULES OF THE DANCEFLOOR

Thu 9th Oct 14 at 7pm

Fri 10th Oct 14 at 7pm

£8 | £4.50 | £3.50

7 HUNGERS7 HUNGERS

Mon 20th Oct 14 at 7.00pm

£8 | £4.50 | £3.50

SHAKESPEARE SCHOOLS FESTIVAL SHAKESPEARE SCHOOLS FESTIVAL

Wed 29th Oct 14 at 7pm

Thu 30th Oct 14 at 7pm

£8.75 / £6.75

THE THREE LITTLE PIGSTHE THREE LITTLE PIGS

Tue 9th Dec 14 - Mon 22nd Dec 14 at various times

£12 / £6 / £5 (Conc and LL)

categories

    funders information