In this section you can browse all the events coming to Platform during this next season. Click on the categories on the right hand side to narrow your search.

Coming next to Platform:

PANOPHOBIAPANOPHOBIA

Fri 18th Apr 14 at 7.30pm

Sat 19th Apr 14 at 3.15pm

£6

I AM WHAT I AMI AM WHAT I AM

Fri 25th Apr 14 at 7pm

Sat 26th Apr 14 at 2pm

FREE but donations welcome

ROBIN HOODROBIN HOOD

Mon 28th Apr 14 at 1.30pm & 7.00pm

£8 / £4.50 / £3.50

TOO MANY PENGUINSTOO MANY PENGUINS

Tue 29th Apr 14 at 10.30am & 1.30pm

£8 / £4.50 / £3.50

INVISIBLE EMPIREINVISIBLE EMPIRE

Thu 1st May 14 at 7.00pm

£8 / £4.50 / £3.50

THE ADVENTURES OF ALVIN SPUTNIK: DEEP SEA EXPLORER The Adventures of Alvin Sputnik: Deep Sea Explorer

Mon 12th May 14 at 1.30pm & 7.00pm

£8 / £4.50 / £3.50

BLUE BLOCK STUDIOBLUE  BLOCK STUDIO

Tue 20th May 14 - Sat 24th May 14 at various times

£3.50 (Blue Block) / £8, £4.50 & £3.50 (Yellow Valley)

GRANDAD AND MEGRANDAD AND ME

Thu 22nd May 14 at 1.30pm & 7.00pm

£8 / £4.50 / £3.50

TUNNELSTUNNELS

Mon 2nd Jun 14 at 11.30am, 1.30pm & 5.30pm

Tue 3rd Jun 14 at 10am, 11.30am & 1.30pm

£8 / £4.50 / £3.50

SPROG ROCKSPROG ROCK

Sat 21st Jun 14 at 10.30am

£8 / £4.50 / £3.50

RULES OF THE DANCEFLOORRULES OF THE DANCEFLOOR

Thu 9th Oct 14 - Fri 10th Oct 14 at 7.00pm

£8 / £4.50 / £3.50

7 HUNGERS7 HUNGERS

Mon 20th Oct 14 at 7.00pm

£8 / £4.50 / £3.50

THE THREE LITTLE PIGSTHE THREE LITTLE PIGS

Tue 9th Dec 14 - Mon 22nd Dec 14 at various times

categories

    funders information