In this section you can browse all the events coming to Platform during this next season. Click on the categories on the right hand side to narrow your search.

Coming next to Platform:

30:60:8030:60:80

Fri 12th Feb 16 - Sat 13th Feb 16 at 7pm & 2pm

£8 / £4.50 / £3.50

STOWAWAYSTOWAWAY

Fri 19th Feb 16 - Sat 20th Feb 16 at 7pm & 2pm

£8 / £4.50 / £3.50

HUMMING + BROKEN DOUBLE BILL HUMMING + BROKEN DOUBLE BILL

Thu 3rd Mar 16 at 7pm

DOUBLE BILL PERFORMANCE - £3.50

EXCHANGE Music FestivalEXCHANGE Music Festival

Fri 4th Mar 16 - Sat 5th Mar 16 at The Bridge

FREE but booking essential

NOW WE ARE 10NOW WE ARE 10

Wed 30th Mar 16 at 7pm

£3.50

PRIVILEGEPRIVILEGE

Wed 20th Apr 16 - Thu 21st Apr 16 at 7pm (And 2pm Thurs only)

£8 / £4.50 / £3.50

OUTSKIRTSOUTSKIRTS

Sat 23rd Apr 16 at

£10/£7.50/Under 16s free

BREATHEBREATHE

Thu 28th Apr 16 at 7pm

£8 / £4.50 / £3.50

POGGLEPOGGLE

Wed 11th May 16 at 11am

£8 / £4.50 / £3.50

GO GET ‘EM KIDGO GET ‘EM KID

Mon 16th May 16 at 1.30PM & 7PM

£8 / £4.50 / £3.50

BLUE BLOCK STUDIOBLUE BLOCK STUDIO

Sat 21st May 16 at 10am & 11:30am

£5/£3.50 *

TALES OF A GRANDSONTALES OF A GRANDSON

Sat 21st May 16 at 7pm

£8/£4.50/£3.50

    funders information