In this section you can browse all the events coming to Platform during this next season. Click on the categories on the right hand side to narrow your search.

Coming next to Platform:

THE PLAY CAFETHE PLAY CAFE

Wed 22nd Oct 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 29th Oct 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 5th Nov 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 12th Nov 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 19th Nov 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 26th Nov 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 3rd Dec 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 10th Dec 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 17th Dec 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

FREE

SHAKESPEARE SCHOOLS FESTIVAL SHAKESPEARE SCHOOLS FESTIVAL

Wed 29th Oct 14 - Thu 30th Oct 14 at 7pm

£8.75 / £6.75

ROYSTON MALDOOM OBE RETROSPECTIVEROYSTON MALDOOM OBE RETROSPECTIVE

Tue 4th Nov 14 at 7.30pm

£8 / £4.50 / £3.50

SPROG ROCKSPROG ROCK

Wed 22nd Oct 14 at 1.30pm

Wed 5th Nov 14 at 1.30pm

£8 | £4.50 | £3.50

SOUND OF YELLSOUND OF YELL

Thu 6th Nov 14 at 7pm

£7.50

WINTERSONGWINTERSONG

Sat 22nd Nov 14 at 5pm

£10

WILDLIFEWILDLIFE

Sun 23rd Nov 14 at 4pm

Mon 24th Nov 14 at 1.30pm & 7pm

£8 / £4.50 / £3.50 (Local Links)

THE THREE LITTLE PIGSTHE THREE LITTLE PIGS

Tue 9th Dec 14 - Mon 22nd Dec 14 at various times

£12 / £6 / £5 (Conc and LL)

categories

    funders information