In this section you can browse all the events coming to Platform during this next season. Click on the categories on the right hand side to narrow your search.

Coming next to Platform:

FALLING IN LOVE WITH FRIDAFALLING IN LOVE WITH FRIDA

Mon 7th Sep 15 at 7pm

8 / 4.50 / 3.50

SPECTRETOWNSPECTRETOWN

Thu 10th Sep 15 at 7pm

8 / 4.50 / 3.50

THE BRIDGETHE BRIDGE

Fri 11th Sep 15 at 7pm

8 / 4.50 / 3.50

FRIENDS ELECTRICFRIENDS ELECTRIC

Mon 14th Sep 15 at 7pm

8 / 4.50 / 3.50

TRIBESTRIBES

Wed 16th Sep 15 at 7pm

8 / 4.50 / 3.50

EASTERN PROMISEEASTERN PROMISE

Fri 18th Sep 15 - Sat 19th Sep 15 at doors 7pm

10 each night - 15 weekend

DOORS OPEN DAY AT THE BRIDGEDOORS OPEN DAY AT THE BRIDGE

Sat 19th Sep 15 - Sun 20th Sep 15 at 10am-4pm

free

UP TO SPEEDUP TO SPEED

Wed 30th Sep 15 at 1:30pm & 7pm

8 / 4.50 / 3.50

MAGIC SHOMAGIC SHO

Mon 5th Oct 15 at 1:30pm & 7pm

8 / 4.50 / 3.50

MY FRIEND SELMAMY FRIEND SELMA

Fri 9th Oct 15 at 7pm

8 / 4.50 / 3.50

THE FISHERMAN AND THE SEALTHE FISHERMAN AND THE SEAL

Fri 9th Oct 15 - Sat 10th Oct 15 at 1:30pm / 2pm

8 / 4.50 / 3.50

BABA COMMANDANTBABA COMMANDANT

Sat 10th Oct 15 at 7PM

10

OLD BOY: A WORK IN PROGRESSOLD BOY: A WORK IN PROGRESS

Sun 18th Oct 15 at 3pm

3.50

IN HER SHADOWSIN HER SHADOWS

Tue 20th Oct 15 at 7pm

8 / 4.50 / 3.50

THE FORESTTHE FOREST

Wed 28th Oct 15 - Thu 29th Oct 15 at 10:30am & 1:30pm

8 / 4.50 / 3.50

GENDER PROGRAMMINGGENDER PROGRAMMING

Sat 31st Oct 15 at Day Long

8 / 4.50 / 3.50

TRIO: A WORK IN PROGRESSTRIO: A WORK IN PROGRESS

Mon 2nd Nov 15 at 1:30pm & 7pm

3.50

THINGUMMY BOBTHINGUMMY BOB

Thu 5th Nov 15 - Fri 6th Nov 15 at 7pm / 1:30pm

8 / 4.50 / 3.50

PUSS IN BOOTS PUSS IN BOOTS

Tue 8th Dec 15 - Wed 23rd Dec 15 at various times

12 / 6 / 5

CHRISTMAS CAROUSALCHRISTMAS CAROUSAL

Sun 13th Dec 15 at 7pm

10/7.50

categories

    funders information