In this section you can browse all the events coming to Platform during this next season. Click on the categories on the right hand side to narrow your search.

Coming next to Platform:

A RIVER OF STORIESA RIVER OF STORIES

Thu 28th Aug 14 at 7.30pm

Fri 29th Aug 14 at 7.30pm

£5

WENDY HOOSEWENDY HOOSE

Tue 2nd Sep 14 at 7.30pm

£8 / £4.00 / £3.50

THE PLAY CAFETHE PLAY CAFE

Wed 13th Aug 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 20th Aug 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 27th Aug 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 3rd Sep 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 10th Sep 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 17th Sep 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

Wed 24th Sep 14 at 10.30am - 12.30pm

FREE

ROBIN HOODROBIN HOOD

Fri 12th Sep 14 at 10.30am & 1.30pm

£8 / £4.50 / £3.50

STATUS NO WITH T-REX TRIBUTE BAND HOT LOVEStatus No with T-Rex Tribute band Hot Love

Sat 13th Sep 14 at doors 7pm

£8

TITUSTITUS

Mon 22nd Sep 14 at 1.30PM & 7.00PM

£8/£4.50/£3.50

RULES OF THE DANCEFLOORRULES OF THE DANCEFLOOR

Thu 9th Oct 14 at 7pm

Fri 10th Oct 14 at 7pm

£8 | £4.50 | £3.50

7 HUNGERS7 HUNGERS

Mon 20th Oct 14 at 7.00pm

£8 | £4.50 | £3.50

THE THREE LITTLE PIGSTHE THREE LITTLE PIGS

Tue 9th Dec 14 - Mon 22nd Dec 14 at various times

£12 / £6 / £5 (Conc and LL)

categories

    funders information