Platform

The Bridge
1000 Westerhouse Road
Glasgow
G34 9JW

Box Office:  0141 276 9696 (opt 1)


Email tickets@platform-online.co.uk

Platform is programmed and managed by Glasgow East Arts Company contact us on:
T. 0141 276 9670
F. 0141 276 9678
E. info@platform-online.co.uk


Jackie Shearer

Arts Manager

E: jackie@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9671






James Dean

Events & Outreach manager

E: james@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9675






Diane Canning

Sales & Front of House Manager

E: diane@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9665






Paul Marsden

Youth Arts Co-ordinator

E: paul@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9675






Louise Dingwall

Audience Development Officer

E: louise@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9683






Alun Woodward

Music Programmer

E: alun@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9681






Xana Marwick

Artist

E: xana@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9676






Matt Addicott

Performance Programmer

E: matt@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9672






Iain Urqhuart
Technician

E: iain@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9686






Margaret McCormick

Admin Officer

E: margaret@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9670

 

funders information