Platform

The Bridge
1000 Westerhouse Road
Glasgow
G34 9JW

Box Office:
phone:    0141 276 9696 (opt 1)
Email:      tickets@platform-online.co.uk

Platform is programmed and managed by Glasgow East Arts Company contact us on:
T. 0141 276 9670
F. 0141 276 9678
E. info@platform-online.co.uk


Matt Addicott

Performance Programmer

E: matt@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9672

 

Dan Shay

Digital Development Assistant

E: dan@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9683

 
James Dean

Events & Outreach manager

E: james@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9675

Louise Dingwall

Audience Development Officer

E: louise@platform-online.co.uk


David Green
Technician

E: technician@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9686


Paul Marsden

Youth Arts Co-ordinator

E: paul@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9675

Margaret McCormick

Admin Officer

E: margaret@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9670

David McDonald
Platform to Health
E: david@platform-online.co.uk
T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9681

Alun Woodward

Music Programmer

E: alun@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9681

 

Jackie Shearer
Arts Manager
E: jackie@platform-online.co.uk
T:
+ 44 (0) 141 276 9671

funders information