Platform

The Bridge
1000 Westerhouse Road
Glasgow
G34 9JW

 

Platform is programmed and managed by Glasgow East Arts Company.

Contact us on:

E: info@platform-online.co.uk

T: +44(0)141 276 9676

Fax on request

 

Box Office

E: info@platform-online.co.uk

T: +44(0)141 276 9676

 

Hires

E: hires@platform-online.co.uk

T: +44(0)141 276 9704

Click here for more information


The Team

 

Alun Woodward

Music Programmer

E: alun@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9676

 

Dan Shay

Digital Development

E: dan@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9665

 

David McDonald

Platform to Health 

E: david@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9681

 

David Green

Technician
E: technician@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9686

 

Jackie Shearer

Arts Manager

E: jackie@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9671

 

James Dean

Events & Communities Lead

E: james@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9675

 

Kenny Parker

Cafe Bar Manager

E: kenny@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9704

 

Louise Dingwall

Audience Development Officer

E: louise@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9683

 

Matt Addicott
Performance Programmer

E: matt@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9672


Paul Marsden

Community Engagement Events

E: paul@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9673

Margaret McCormick

Visual Arts Programmer

E: margaret@platform-online.co.uk

T: + 44 (0) 141 276 9670

 

funders information